Executive Committee

The Group Executive Committee exists to support the Group Scout Leader in meeting the responsibilities of the appointment. Members of the Group Executive Committee are Trustees of 1st Fareham Scouts.
Name Role Appointed/Nominated
Ceri Harms Group Scout Leader Ex-officio
Vacant Chair Ex-officio
Vacant Treasurer Ex-officio
Vacant Treasurer Ex-officio
Paul Lockyer Section Leader (Scouts) Ex-officio
Gareth Hawksworth Section Leader (Scouts) Ex-officio
Thomas Spooner Section Leader (Cubs) Ex-officio
Anna-Marie Mitchell Section Leader (Beavers) Ex-officio
Guy Breakwell Section Leader (Explorers) Ex-officio
Clare Longsdon Parent Representative Elected


Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls