Leaders

Our Leaders come from all walks of life and have a wide range of skills and experiences, they volunteer their time to share these skills with our young people.
Name Role Email
Jon Skinner Group Scout Leader jonathon.skinner@1stfarehamscouts.org
Gary Callaghan Assistant Group Scout Leader (Training & Permits)/Assistant Explorer Leader gary.callaghan@1stfarehamscouts.org
Guy Breakwell Explorer Leader guy.breakwell@1stfarehamscouts.org
Adam Breakwell Assistant Explorer Scout Leader adam.breakwell@1stfarehamscouts.org
Gareth Hawksworth Scout Leader gareth.hawksworth@1stfarehamscouts.org
Ashley Franklin Assistant Scout Leader ashley.franklin@1stfarehamscouts.org
Ian Godsmark Assistant Scout Leader ian.godsmark@1stfarehamscouts.org
Matt Trend Assistant Scout Leader matt.trend@1stfarehamscouts.org
Jon Skinner Scout Leader (West End Troop) jonathon.skinner@1stfarehamscouts.org
Andy Bradshaw Assistant Scout Leader (West End Troop) andrew.bradshaw@1stfarehamscouts.org
Paul Lockyer Assistant Scout Leader (West End Troop) paul.lockyer@1stfarehamscouts.org
Thomas Spooner Cub Leader tom.spooner@1stfarehamscouts.org
Angela Breakwell Assistant Cub Leader ange.breakwell@1stfarehamscouts.org
Keith Hayne Assistant Cub Leader keith.hayne@1stfarehamscouts.org
Ceri Winson Beaver Leader ceri.winson@1stfarehamscouts.org
Lewis Winson Beaver Section Assistant lewis.winson@1stfarehamscouts.org
Sue Richardson Beaver Section Assistant sue.richardson@1stfarehamscouts.org

 

 

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls